Del 2 av Bill wards öppna brev : "If I'm ...

Del 2 av Bill wards öppna brev : "If I'm replaced, I have to face you, the beloved SABBATH fans. I hope you will not hold me responsible for the failure of an original BLACK SABBATH lineup as promoted. Without fault finding, I want to assure everyone that my loyalty toSABBATH is intact.  "So here I am. I lay my truth down before you. I'm good to go IF I get a 'signable' contract.  "I don't want to let anyone down, especially BLACK SABBATH and all the SABBATHfans. You know I love you. It would be a sad day in rock if this current situation fell to the desires of a few. "My position is not greed-driven. I'm not holding out for a 'big piece' of the action (money) like some kind of blackmail deal. I’d like something that recognizes and is reflective of my contributions to the band, including the reunions that started fourteen years ago.  "After the last tour, I vowed to never again sign on to an unreasonable contract. I want a contract that shows some respect to me and my family, a contract that will honor all that I've brought to BLACK SABBATH since its beginning.  "That's the story so far. "Stay safe and stay strong. "I love every single one of you." Som sagt, verkar vara problem i Sabbath lägret redan.....rond 2 kommer nog snart....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0